Family Day

Image

I feel a fraud, as I didn’t take this photo. I spent ‘Family Day’ stewarding and my camera was adopted by eldest son and friends who wanted to photograph the band more friends are in, who played last ( but not headline). They were instructed to take some ‘general photos’ as well, which seemed to cause seventeen year olds great amusement, and has produced a variety of different shots…

However, Good Day, Good Weather, Good Crowd, and I need to write this in much more detail for the park newsletter….

Leave a Reply

