Darwin

ImageSorting through some £10.00 notes last night, and I found this.

Now: debate away: Darwin, was he wrong?

Also: Is it a good idea to write things on currency? Before now I’ve found phone numbers, messages, and promotional ink-stamping. What’s the best thing you have found on some paper-money?

 

Back to Darwin, I don’t think he was wrong, but how can anyone know anything? Today facebook has been firing friends requests at me like bullets – I don’t think the requests were actually coming from the people…. I’m at a stage where I’m considering myself to be in some Big Brother Monitoring Game by some Greater Power…. So – Darwin, WAS he wrong?

Leave a Reply

